What I’m Working Out to Wednesday

Coleman Hell
“2 Heads”

Not the newest song, but it took me awhile until I found it catchy. It’s on my playlist for the Kentucky Derby Marathon this weekend! Enjoy!

Ever hear a song that you think initially is “so-so” only to end up loving it so much you play it on repeat?

17 Replies to “What I’m Working Out to Wednesday”

  1. I like it! Immediately catchy to my ears πŸ™‚ PS: I checked out the X Ambassadors song you rec’d last week and then bought the EP it was on and haven’t stopped listening since! Some of the songs are even on my marathon playlist for this weekend.

    1. I am so glad to hear that! I really love that EP. I love the song that the EP is titled for, Love Songs Drug Songs. SO GOOD! I wish I liked their newer album more. Maybe I will give it another listen now that I’m all into the EP!

      1. Love Songs Drug Songs and Unconsolable are my favorites (for now!). Both are on my marathon playlist πŸ™‚ I didn’t even realize it was the same band that does “Jungle”!

  2. Another good one! It’s on my play list too. You always have good picks. I downloaded the Elle King one (with banjo)/that you told me about and sedona! Have you listened to Galactic yet? I just discovered them. Old school sounding, but new. Listen to Right on or Hey Na Na

Leave a Reply

