What I’m Working Out to Wednesday

Bullet Train
Steven Swartz ft. Joni Fatora

I promise I’ll stop with the dubstep soon. I just listened to a LOT of it when I was trying to pick my pole competition piece so it’s all still so fresh in my mind. I don’t know anything about this artist at all, but the song was high on my list of picks for the competition. I love the beat, and it’s equally as fun on a running playlist. I found it when listening to my Dubstep Radio station in Pandora. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

 

9 thoughts on “What I’m Working Out to Wednesday

  1. Hollie February 10, 2016 / 11:38 am

    I think dubstep because of the beat. I like Bullet train, I just downloaded it and added it to my playlist….from here I will probably listen to it too much and then grow tired of it by next week 😉

    • allisonfiorini February 10, 2016 / 12:58 pm

      The beat is soooo goooooood! Glad you like it, enjoy!

      • she's going the distance February 10, 2016 / 3:21 pm

        agree. I still listen to a lot of dubstep & edm while running. I kinda like having a song last longer than 3 minutes. it gets me into a groove!

      • allisonfiorini February 17, 2016 / 11:04 am

        I think that’s why I like dubstep. They are usually pretty long, so if I can get a good mix of them they will last me during interval work! Like for mile repeats, if I can find songs long enough I can use that as motivation to try to finish my repeat before the song is over!

  2. Shawna February 10, 2016 / 3:41 pm

    i haven’t heard this song – have to check it!

  3. Kerry February 11, 2016 / 4:41 pm

    Thanks! Love it! I need some new music for my race this weekend!

Leave a Reply

