What I’m Working Out to Wednesday

Disclosure ft. Lorde
Magnets

20131107-131103.jpgBecause Lorde. That is all.

No but really, Disclosure dropped their new album, Caracal, on September 25 and Lorde is featured in their hit single.

As for Disclosure’s album, well, I don’t know. They are an English electronic duo from Surry. I haven’t listened to the album enough to give the whole thing a review. It sounds like it could be catchy so I will give it another try but nothing else jumped out at me just yet.

But the new Lorde song…yes. Just YES.

What music are you listening to this week? 

11 Replies to “What I’m Working Out to Wednesday”

  1. yessss such a sick tune, right?! discovered this a month or so ago and it was on my marathon playlist. love it. her voice is just so so sick, and these lyrics are so gritty and just all the good. love it.

Leave a Reply

