What I’m Working Out to Wednesday

The Arcs
Outta My Mind

“Good morning, children. Welcome to school.”

20131107-131103.jpg

Considering it’s the first week back with the kiddos, and The Arcs hit single starts out with that, I’m just going to go with it. I don’t have the whole album yet, just the single. I can’t speak for how the rest of the album is. It comes out on September 4th – and maybe it leaked already, but I haven’t checked! I’ll get around to it.

The more I listen to their single, the more I think they sound a lot like The Black Keys, who I also enjoy. Either way, this tune is catchy and a great addition to your fall running playlist! Enjoy and happy Wednesday!

Any good new music on your radar this week?

8 comments

Leave a Reply

