What I’m Working Out to Wednesday

Houndmouth
Sedona

20131107-131103.jpgI’m sticking with my indie vibe from last week! That’s usually my taste in music but for awhile I wasn’t hearing anything that was really sticking in my head.

This song has been around for a little awhile now – the album was released on March 17th, and I’ve been digging the whole thing. The album, Little Neon Limelight, is actually their second album. I haven’t checked out their first album just yet, but it’s on my to do list. None of the other ones from the album have been catchy enough to make it on my shuffle for running, but I enjoy blaring the album and listening to it while I’m at home cooking or yoga-ing or whatever I’m doing that requires music…which is pretty much everything πŸ™‚

16 Replies to “What I’m Working Out to Wednesday”

Leave a Reply

